MHI BERLIN

Platanenallee 11
14050 Berlin, Deutschland

Mail: office@mhiberlin.de

Tel: +49 (0)30 2359367-0

MHI Berlin is led by two of Germany’s most experienced and leading psychiatrists.

Prof. Dr. med. Anghelescu and Prof. Dr. med. Dettling both combine their decades of experience in the treatment of mental illness. As heads of various psychiatric clinics in Germany and professors at the renowned institution Charité Berlin the two psychiatrists now jointly treat patients with their exclusively assembled team.

  • Leader in the treatment of mental illness

  • Specialized in partial inpatient and outpatient treatment

  • Interdisciplinary

  • Multilingual

  • Cross-generational

Prof. Dr. med.

Ion-George Anghelescu
Managing Director and Chief Physician

Mail: ion.anghelescu@mhiberlin.de

Phone: +49 (0)30 2359367-11

Prof. Dr. med.

Michael Dettling
Managing Director and Chief Physician

Mail: michael.dettling@mhiberlin.de

Phone: +49 (0)30 2359367-12

Karin Neumann
Assistant to the management
Nursing management

Mail: karin.neumann@mhiberlin.de

Phone: +49 (0)30 2359367-10

Our therapists

M.Sc. Psych.

Franziska Liedtke
Psychological
Psychotherapist (VT)

Mail: franziska.liedtke@mhiberlin.de

Phone: +49 (0)30 2359367-13


B.Sc. Angewandte Gesundheitswissenschaften

WOLFGANG BEYER
Mindfulness Coach
(MBSR, MBCT, MSC, DBT)

Mail: wolfgang.beyer@mhiberlin.de


Dipl. Psych.

Vivian Birchall
Psycholigical psychotherapist (VT)

Mail: vivian.birchall@mhiberlin.de

Phone: +49 (0)30 2359367-13


Alexander Glückselig
Physiotherapist and osteopath

Mail: info@physio-glueckselig.com

 


Janina Karez
Art therapist

Phone: +49 (0)30 2359367-18

 

 


MHI_Psychiatrische Tagesklinik_Mitarbeiter9

B.Sc. Psych.

ANDREAS ALBERTINI
PSYCHOLOGY INTERN

 

 

 

M.Sc. Psych.

Lucia Kuipers
Psychological
Psychotherapist (TP)

Mail: lucia.kuipers@mhiberlin.de

Phone: +49 (0)30 2359367-14


Dipl. Psych.

Claudia Theil
Therapist for body psychotherapy

Mail: claudia.theil@mhiberlin.de

Phone: +49 (0)30 2359367-14


MHI_Psychiatrische-Tagesklinik_Mitarbeiter10

Dipl. Psych.

Aurelia Sète
Psycholigical psychotherapist (VT)

Mail: aurelia.sete@mhiberlin.de

Phone: +49 (0)30 2359367-14


LEA SABSCH
Physiotherapist

Mail: info@physio-glueckselig.com

 

 


MHI_Psychiatrische Tagesklinik_Mitarbeiter11

Simone Schwajda
Health and medical nurse
Quality management

Mail: simone.schwajda@mhiberlin.de

Phone: +49 (0)30 2359367-40

Further employees

Christine Rothe
Chief Medical Secretary

Mail: christine.rothe@mhiberlin.de

Phone: +49 (0)30 2359367-0

 


Diab El-Hussein
Facility Manager

Mail: diab.hussein@mhiberlin.de

Phone: +49 (0)30 2359367-0